Archery Ireland

Contact Archery Ireland

Contact Us

Contact Archery Ireland

Get in touch with Archery Ireland to share your comments, questions, and feedback. You can either complete the contact form provided or explore the Archery Ireland Directory to reach out to a team member directly. Archery Ireland’s headquarters are located at the National Sports Campus, Dublin, D15 DY62.

Get in Touch

Leave us a message

You can fill out the contact form below and we’ll get back to you.

Contact Us

Hidden

Next Steps: Sync an Email Add-On

To get the most out of your form, we suggest that you sync this form with an email add-on. To learn more about your email add-on options, visit the following page (https://www.gravityforms.com/the-8-best-email-plugins-for-wordpress-in-2020/). Important: Delete this tip before you publish the form.
Your Name(Required)
Best Time to Call You
:

Meet The Team

Our Organisation

The office is open Monday, Tuesday and Thursday from 09:30 to 14:00.

Executive Officers

President Philip Early president@archery.ie
Vice President Joan Kennedy-Kelly vicepresident@archery.ie
Secretary   Secretary@archery.ie
Treasurer Oskar Ronan treasurer@archery.ie
Communications Secretary Kevin McDermott communications@archery.ie

Committee Members

Athlete Protection OfficerMichael Hayesapo@archery.ie0876833436
Designated PersonMichael Hayesdesignatedperson@archery.ie0876833436
Anti Doping Officer ado@archery.ie 
Coaching Coordinator Alan O’Connorcoaching@archery.ie 
Competition SecretaryAdam Taylorcompetitionsec@archery.ie 
Public Relations Officer pro@archery.ie 
Records OfficerSharon Eadyrecords@archery.ie 
Junior ManagerAdam Banksjuniormanager@archery.ie 
WebmasterMark Higsonwebmaster@archery.ie 
Club Development Officer clubdevelopment@archery.ie 
Equipment OfficerPaul Kellyequipment@archery.ie 0871531821
International competition SecretaryCiara Dunne internationalsecretary@archery.ie 
Sports Inclusion Officer sido@archery.ie 
Membership SecretaryKaren Hamiltongomembership@archery.ie 
Vetting OfficerPat DalyVetting@archery.ie 
Women In Sport officer wiso@archery.ie 

Judges

Judges Secretary Barry Brophy judgesec@archery.ie
Head National Judge Barry Brophy judge@archery.ie

Third Level Colleges

ChairpersonDervla Ryan (UL)isaachairperson@archery.ie
Vice-ChairpersonAlexander Good (TUDCC)isaavicechairperson@archery.ie
SecretaryLauran Moriarty (UL)isaasecretary@archery.ie
TreasurerOdhran Prouver (UL)isaatreasurer@archery.ie
Records OfficerCiaran Pradeed (UL)isaarecords@archery.ie
P.R.OJervis Chen (DCU)isaapro@archery.ie
Athlete Protection OfficerOrlaith Condon (DCU)isaaapo@archery.ie
Archery Ireland RepAdam Taylor (IADT)colleges@archery.ie
WebmasterEoin Timlin (UL)isaawebmaster@archery.ie

Crossbow Organisation

PresidentRichard Delaneycrossbow@archery.ie

Local Clubs

There are over 35 local Archery clubs around Ireland affiliated to Archery Ireland. To find your local club click the Club Finder button below: