Archery Ireland

Contact Archery Ireland

Contact Us

Contact Archery Ireland

Get in touch with Archery Ireland to share your comments, questions, and feedback. You can either complete the contact form provided or explore the Archery Ireland Directory to reach out to a team member directly. Archery Ireland’s headquarters are located at the National Sports Campus, Dublin, D15 DY62.

Get in Touch

Leave us a message

You can fill out the contact form below and we’ll get back to you.

Contact Us


Next Steps: Sync an Email Add-On

To get the most out of your form, we suggest that you sync this form with an email add-on. To learn more about your email add-on options, visit the following page ( Important: Delete this tip before you publish the form.
Your Name(Required)
Best Time to Call You

Meet The Team

Our Organisation

The office is open Monday, Tuesday and Thursday from 09:30 to 14:00.

Executive Officers

President Philip Early
Vice President Joan Kennedy-Kelly
Treasurer Oskar Ronan
Communications Secretary Kevin McDermott

Committee Members

Athlete Protection OfficerMichael Hayesapo@archery.ie0876833436
Designated PersonMichael Hayesdesignatedperson@archery.ie0876833436
Anti Doping Officer 
Coaching Coordinator Alan O’ 
Competition SecretaryAdam 
Public Relations Officer 
Records OfficerSharon 
Junior ManagerAdam 
Club Development Officer 
Equipment OfficerPaul 0871531821
International competition SecretaryCiara Dunne 
Sports Inclusion Officer 
Membership SecretaryKaren 
Vetting OfficerPat 
Women In Sport officer 


Judges Secretary Barry Brophy
Head National Judge Barry Brophy

Third Level Colleges

ChairpersonDervla Ryan (UL)
Vice-ChairpersonAlexander Good (TUDCC)
SecretaryLauran Moriarty (UL)
TreasurerOdhran Prouver (UL)
Records OfficerCiaran Pradeed (UL)
P.R.OJervis Chen (DCU)
Athlete Protection OfficerOrlaith Condon (DCU)
Archery Ireland RepAdam Taylor (IADT)
WebmasterEoin Timlin (UL)

Crossbow Organisation


Local Clubs

There are over 35 local Archery clubs around Ireland affiliated to Archery Ireland. To find your local club click the Club Finder button below: