Contact Us

Administration officer

Karen Hamilton

OfficeAdmin@Archery.ie 

Phone 01 625 1107.

The office is open Monday, Tuesday and Thursday from 09:30 to 14:00. (cuurently due to Covid-19, all correspondance should be emailed to officeadmin@archery.ie)

Executive Officers

President Derek Dalton president@archery.ie
Vice President Kevin MacDermott vicepresident@archery.ie
Secretary Philip Early Secretary@archery.ie
Treasurer Mark Higson treasurer@archery.ie
Communications Secretary Tara McCormack communications@archery.ie

Committee Members

Athlete Protection Officer Michael Hayes apo@archery.ie 0876833436
Designated Officer Michael Hayes designatedperson@archery.ie 0876833436
Coaching Coordinator Clodagh Keohane coaching@archery.ie
Competition Secretary Christopher Ryan competitionsec@archery.ie
Public Relations Officer pro@archery.ie
Records Officer Alan Smith records@archery.ie
Junior Manager Philip Early juniormanager@archery.ie
Webmaster Mark Higson webmaster@archery.ie
Club Development Officer clubdevelopment@archery.ie
Equipment Officer equipment@archery.ie
Medical Officer Vanessa Jordan medical@archery.ie
Sports Inclusion Officer sido@archery.ie
Anti Doping Officer ado@archery.ie
Membership Secretary Karen Hamilton membership@archery.ie
Vetting Officer Pat Daly Vetting@archery.ie  0876833436

 

Judges

Judges Secretary Barry Brophy judgesec@archery.ie
Head National Judge Barry Brophy judge@archery.ie
National Judge

Third Level Colleges

Chairperson Stephen Power (UCC) isaachairperson@archery.ie
Vice-Chairperson Josh Coughlan (NUIG) isaasecretary@archery.ie
Secretary Karen Clake (DCU) isaatreasurer@archery.ie
Treasurer Aiofe Simm (DU) isaavicechairperson@archery.ie
Records Officer Oskars Veide (DCU) isaarecords@archery.ie
P.R.O Santiago Dearribas (DCU) isaapro@archery.ie
Athlete Protection Officer Carla Reinhardt (UCC) isaaapo@archery.ie
Archery Ireland Rep Fiachra MacDermott (DCU) colleges@archery.ie

Crossbow Organisation

President Richard Delaney crossbow@archery.ie

Address of Archery Ireland

Address Archery Ireland
Irish Sports HQ
National Sports Campus
Snugborough Road
Dublin, D15 DY62
Ireland