Contact Us

Administration officer

Karen Hamilton

OfficeAdmin@Archery.ie 

Phone 01 625 11 07.

The office is manned Monday, Tuesday and Thursday from 09:30 to 14:00.

Executive Officers

President David Leen president@archery.ie
Vice President Kevin McDermott vicepresident@archery.ie
Secretary Paul Cullen Secretary@archery.ie
Treasurer Sarah Twomey treasurer@archery.ie
Communications Secretary Mark Higson communications@archery.ie

Committee Members

Athlete Protection Officer Michael Hayes apo@archery.ie 0876833436
Designated Officer Michael Hayes designatedperson@archery.ie 0876833436
Coaching Coordinator David Leen coaching@archery.ie
Competition Secretary Susan Agnew competitionsec@archery.ie
Public Relations Officer Adam Taylor pro@archery.ie
Records Officer Susan Agnew records@archery.ie
Junior Manager David Leen juniormanager@archery.ie
Webmaster Tyrone Kearns webmaster@archery.ie
Club Development Officer Paul Cullen clubdevelopment@archery.ie
Equipment Officer Glen Conway equipment@archery.ie
Medical Officer Vanessa Jordan medical@archery.ie
Sports Inclusion Officer Kerrie Leonard sido@archery.ie
Anti Doping Officer Eric Bergin ado@archery.ie
Vetting Officer Mike Hayes Vetting@archery.ie  0876833436

 

Judges

Judges Secretary Barry Brophy judgesec@archery.ie
Head National Judge Tony McLoughlin judge@archery.ie
National Judge

Third Level Colleges

Chairperson Thomas Brouder (UCC) isaachairperson@archery.ie
Secretary Frank Stafford (UL) isaasecretary@archery.ie
Treasurer Liam Higgins (UL) isaatreasurer@archery.ie
Vice-Chairperson Alice Jordan (DIT) isaavicechairperson@archery.ie
Records Officer Sinéad O’Connell (NUIM) isaarecords@archery.ie
P.R.O Amy Garde (UCC) isaapro@archery.ie
Webmaster Amy Garde (UCC) isaawebmaster@archery.ie
Athlete Protection Officer Thomas Brouder (UCC) isaaapo@archery.ie
Archery Ireland Rep Conor O’Beoláin (NUIG) colleges@archery.ie

Crossbow Organisation

President Richard Delaney crossbow@archery.ie

Address of Archery Ireland

Address Archery Ireland
Irish Sports HQ
National Sports Campus
Snugborough Road
Dublin, D15 DY62
Ireland