UCC Archery Club

General Information

Club Address

Mardyke Arena, UCC, Co. Cork
Website: https://www.archery.ucc.ie

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
PresidentStephen Powerarchery@uccclubs.ie0872401519
SecretaryCormac O'Callaghanarchery@uccclubs.ie0867217767
TreasurerMaeve Hickeyarchery@uccclubs.ie0860391000
Athlete Protection OfficerEmma Dalyarchery@uccclubs.ie0879093548
Designated OfficerThomas Brouderarchery@uccclubs.ie0879200521
Vetting OfficerStephen Powerarchery@uccclubs.ie0872401519
Director of ShootingThomas Brouder archery@uccclubs.ie0879200521
CoachColleen Moorearchery@uccclubs.ie0831882866
CoachCormac O'Callaghanarchery@uccclubs.ie0867217767
CoachDaniel Moloneyarchery@uccclubs.ie0892341603
CoachBrendan O'Sullivanarchery@uccclubs.ie0833479383
CoachDavis Rusmanisarchery@uccclubs.ie0867776452

Club Activities

Indoor Training
Tuesday: 19.30 - 22.30

Mardyke Arena, Mardyke Walk, Western Road, Co. Cork

Indoor Training
Monday: 19.00 - 22.00
Thursday: 19.00 - 11.00

UCC Pouladuff Park & Ride , Pouladuff Road, Ballyphehane, Co. Cork

Indoor Training
TBA

Old Christians Rugby Club, Ballincrossig, Rathcooney, Glanmire, Co. Cork

About UCC Archery Club

Contact Person:  Stephen Power –  archery@uccclubs.ie

 

UCC Students & Alumni staff only, others in exceptional circumstances, approved by college