Cork City Archery Club

General Information

Club Address

Ballincollig, Co. Cork
Website: http://www.corkcityarcheryclub.ie

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
ChairpersonAlan Buckleycorkcityarchery@gmail.com
SecretaryAshling O'Learycorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
TreasurerFerdinand Sassescorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
Athlete Protection OfficerSimon Henleywilliscorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
Designated OfficerSinead Cottercorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
Vetting OfficerPat Dalycorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
Director of ShootingSimon Henley Williscorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
Assistant CoachColleen Moorecorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
Equipment OfficerDamien O'Callaghancorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
PR officerGemma Powercorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
CoachBrian Powercorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
CoachMick Geaneycorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
CoachBill Cashmancorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com

Club Activities

Indoor & Outdoor Training
Fridays: 20.00 - 23.00
Saturday: 11.00 - 17.00

Old Christians RFC, Rathcooney Upper, Glanmire, Co. Cork

Indoor Training
Wednesday: 20.00 - 23.00

Rathpeacon, Community Centre, Rathpeacon, Co. Cork

Indoor Training
Wednesday: 20.00 - 23.00
Saturday: 10.00 - 17.00

Rathpeacon Community Centre, Sweeney's Hill, Old Mallow Road, Rathpeacon, Co. Cork

Training times - TBA

Old Christians RFC, Rathcooney, Co. Cork

About Cork City Archery Club

Contact :     Pat Daly – corkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com