Cork City Archery Club

General Information

Club Address

Ballincollig, Co. Cork
Website: http://www.corkcityarcheryclub.ie

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
ChairpersonBill Cashmancashmanb300@gmail.com
Vice ChairmanPat Dalycorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
SecretarySimon Henleywilliscorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
TreasurerFerdinand Sassencorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
Athlete Protection OfficerSimon Henleywilliscorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
Designated OfficerSinead Cottercorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
Vetting OfficerPat Dalycorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
Director of ShootingSimon Henley Williscorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
Assistant CoachColleen Moorecorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
Equipment OfficerDamien O'Callaghancorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
PR officerGemma Powercorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
CoachBrian Powercorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
CoachMick Geaneycorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com
CoachBill Cashmancorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com

Club Activities

Indoor & Outdoor Training
Fridays: 20.00 - 22.30
Saturday: 10.00 - 16.00 (seasonal)

Old Christians RFC, Rathcooney Upper, Glanmire, Co. Cork

Indoor & Outdoor Training
Wednesday: 20.00 - 22.30

Rathpeacon, Community Centre, Rathpeacon, Co. Cork

About Cork City Archery Club

Contact :     Simon Henleywillis – corkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com