Cork City Archery Club

General Information

Club Address

39 Oak Park, Ballyhooley Road, Cork City, T23P9Y1, Co. Cork
Website: http://www.corkcityarcheryclub.ie

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
PresidentTony Barbercorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com0862397670
VIce ChairmanColleen Moorecolleena@eircom.net0861882866
SecretaryPat Dalycorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com0851491848
TreasurerSimon Henley Williscorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com0872597955
Athlete Protection OfficerMike Hayes57thcork@eircom.net0876833436
Designated OfficerSinead Cottersineadcotter232@gmail.com0863616762
Vetting OfficerPat Dalycorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com0851491848
Director of ShootingSimon Henley Williscorkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com0872597955
Equipment OfficerDamien O'Callaghandocallagh@eircom.net0868525955

Club Activities

Indoor & Outdoor Training
Fridays: 20.00 - 24.00
Saturday: 10.00 - 17.00
Sunday: 10.00 - 17.00

Nemo Rangers, Trabeg Sports Centre, South Douglas Road, Co. Cork

Outdoor Training
Saturday: 11.00 - 17.00

Rathpeacon, GAA, Co. Cork

Indoor Training
Wednesday: 20.00 - 23.00
Saturday: 10.00 - 17.00

Rathpeacon Community Hall, Rathpeacon, Co. Cork

About Cork City Archery Club

Contact :     Pat Daly – corkcityarcheryclub@gmail.com