City of Belfast Archers

General Information

Club Address

18 Grand Parade, Belfast, BT55HH, Co. Antrim

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
PresidentKevin Bloomfieldkevin.archery@yahoo.co.uk
SecretaryMichael Henrymichael@rockmount.co.uk
TreasurerDavid Hurstdavid.hurst@liberty-it.co.uk
Athlete Protection OfficerShona Judgeshona-j@hotmail.com
Designated OfficerCarl Bryercbryer@gmail.com
Vetting OfficerSophie Mcconvillesophiemc1998@gmail.com
Director of ShootingDavid Craig Reiddentology@hotmail.co.uk

Club Activities

Indoor & Outdoor Training
Tuesday: 6.45 - 9.30
Thursday: 6.45 - 9.30
Sunday: 12.00- 17.00

S13, 45/47 Boucher Road, Belfast, BT126HR, Co. Antrim

Outdoor Target
Tuesday: 18.45 - 21.00
Thursday: 18.45 - 21.00
Sunday: 13.00 - 17.00

Boucher Road Playing Fields, Boucher Road, Belfast BT126EU, Co. Antrim

Field Archery
Mon to Sun - 8.30 - 21.00

Boucher Road Playing Field , Boucher Road, Belfast BT126EU, Co. Antrim

Field Archery

Sir Thomas & Lady Dixon Park, Upper Malone Road, Belfast BT17 9LA, Co. Antrim

About City of Belfast Archers

Contact Person – Kevin Bloomfield – kevin.archery@yahoo.co.uk