Cavan Archers

General Information

Club Address

C/O 39 Rampart View, , Rahardrum Lane, Virginia, Co. Cavan
Website: http://www.cavanarchers.ie

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
SecretaryMark Higsonsecretary@cavanarchers.ie0860432736
ChairpersonPat Gaynorpmgaynor@gmail.com
TreasurerAisling Murtaghcavanarchers@archery.ie
Athlete Protection OfficerTyrone Kearnsapo@cavanarchers.ie
Designated OfficerPat Gaynordesignatedperson@cavanarchers.ie0872647264
Vetting OfficerMark Higsonlinemanager@cavanarchers.ie0860432736
Director of ShootingMark Higsonsecretary@cavanarchers.ie

Club Activities

Indoor/Outdoor training venue

Killinkere GAA club, Killinkere, Virginia, Co. Cavan

About Cavan Archers

Club Contact:  Mark Higson – markhigson999@gmail.com

All under 16’s are required to have a parent/guardian present at time of shooting.