Cavan Archers

General Information

Club Address

C/O Teach ui Cheallaigh, Cavan Road, Virginia, Co. Cavan
Website: http://www.cavanarchers.ie

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
SecretaryMark Higsonsecretary@cavanarchers.ie0860432736
ChairpersonPat Gaynorchairperson@cavanarchers.ie0872647264
TreasurerHugh Murphytreasurer@cavanarchers.ie
Athlete Protection OfficerTyrone Kearns/Janet McGuiganapo@cavanarchers.ie
Designated OfficerPat Gaynordesignatedperson@cavanarchers.ie0872647264
Vetting OfficerMark Higsonlinemanager@cavanarchers.ie
Director of ShootingHugh Murphydos@cavanarchers.ie
PR officerTyrone Kearnspr@cavanarchers.ie

Club Activities

Indoor Training
Wednesday: 19.00 - 22.00
Sunday: 15.00 - 18.00

Outdoor Training
24 /7

Killinkere GAA Club, Killinkere, Co. Cavan

About Cavan Archers

Minimum age 8 years – with parental supervision

Minium age 16 years – without parental supervision