Cavan Archers

General Information

Club Address

C/O Teach ui Cheallaigh, Cavan Road, Virginia, Co. Cavan
Website: http://www.cavanarchers.ie

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
SecretaryMark Higsonsecretary@cavanarchers.ie0860432736
ChairpersonPat Gaynorchairperson@cavanarchers.ie
TreasurerAisling Murtaghtreasurer@cavanarchers.ie
Athlete Protection OfficerTyrone Kearnsapo@cavanarchers.ie
Designated OfficerPat Gaynordesignatedperson@cavanarchers.ie0872647264
Vetting OfficerMark Higsonlinemanager@cavanarchers.ie0860432736
Director of ShootingMark Higsondos@cavanarchers.ie

Club Activities

Outdoor Training
Wed, Fri, Sat & Sun
Access to outdoor training 24/7 during the summer months

Antiduff, Cavan, Co. Cavan

About Cavan Archers

Minimum age 8 years – with parental supervision

All under 16’s are required to have a parent/guardian present at time of shooting.