Athboy Archery Club

General Information

Club Address

1 Priory Gate, Athboy, Co. Meath
Website: https://www.athboyarchery.wordpress.com/

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
ChairpersonChris Martinchrismar@eircom.net0868641080
SecretaryGrainne Dugganarcheryclubathboy@gmail.com0863392979
TreasurerKevin Duggankevinduggan007@hotmail.com0868494835
Athlete Protection OfficerMichael O'Connormichaeoc@gmail.com0879170683
Designated OfficerMichael O'Connormichaeoc@gmail.com0879170683
Vetting OfficerGrainne Dugganarcheryclubathboy@gmail.com0863392797
Cadet RepKeelan O'Conor
Cadet RepMorgan Lyons
Cadet RepTara Cunniffe
Junior RepresentativeKarl Corcorankarlcorcoranjnr@gmail.com0862657304
Junior RepresentativeRyan Geoghanryangeoghegan@gmail.com0858213977
General Committee memberGerry McLaughlingerry@globalsecurity.ie0872142146
PR officerPeter Lyonspdlyonsport@yahoo.co.uk0870562745

Club Activities

Indoor & Outdoor Training
Wednesday: 19.00 - 21.00
Friday: 19.00 - 21.00

Convent Community Centre, Kildalkey Road, Athboy, Co. Meath

About Athboy Archery Club

Contact Person:  Gráinne Duggan  –   archeryclubathboy@gmail.com

 

Open to all members