Ashbourne Archers

General Information

Club Address

114 The Glen, Alderbrook, Ashbourne, Co. Meath
Website: http://www.ashbournearchers.com/index.php/about-us/

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
PresidentDavid Molloychair@ashbournearchers.com
VIce ChairmanAdrian Simsvicechair@ashbournearchers.ie
SecretaryTom Molloysecretary@ashbournearchers.com
TreasurerKaren Murphytreasurer@ashbournearchers.com
PR officerIvan Pentonypro@ashbournearchers.com
CoachCiaran Flanagancoaching@ashbournearchers.com
Equipment OfficerMark Bishopequipment@ashbourne.com
Designated OfficerJojo Smyth / Rick O'Briendesignated@ashbournearchers.com

Club Activities

Indoor & Outdoor Training
Tuesday: 20.00 - 22.00

Donaghmore Ashbourne GAA Club, Killegland West, Ashbourne, Co. Meath

About Ashbourne Archers

http://ashbournearchers.com/index.php/about-us/