Ashbourne Archers

General Information

Club Address

C/O Donaghmore Ashbourne GAA Club, Killegland, Ashbourne, Co. Meath
Website: http://www.ashbournearchers.com/index.php/about-us/

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
PresidentDavid Molloychair@ashbournearchers.com
SecretaryTom Molloysecretary@ashbournearchers.com
TreasurerKaren Murphytreasurer@ashbournearchers.com
Designated OfficerStephen Sulshdesignated@ashbournearchers.com
Athlete Protection OfficerIvan Pentonycoaching@ashbournearchers.com
Vetting OfficerAdrian Simsvicechair@ashbournearcher.som
CoachIvan Pentonycoaching@ashbournearchers.com

Club Activities

Indoor Training
Tuesday: 20.00 - 22.00


Bar facilities available

Donaghmore Ashbourne GAA Club, Killegland West, Ashbourne, Co. Meath

About Ashbourne Archers

About Us

Contact Person:  Tom Molloy  –  secretary@ashbournearchers.com

Juniors 12 years and over