Ardee Archers

General Information

Club Address

Ardee Archery Club, C/O Irish Wheelchair Association, John Street Business Park, Ardee, Co. Louth

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
ChairpersonKen McAlesterardeearcheryclub@hotmail.com
SecretaryAgnes Murrayardeearcheryclub@hotmail.com
TreasurerMike Cumiskeyardeearcheryclub@hotmail.com
Athlete Protection OfficerMary Aylwardardeearcheryclub@hotmail.com
Designated OfficerBrian Evansardeearcheryclub@hotmail.com
Vetting OfficerBrian Evansardeearcheryclub@hotmail.com
CoachBrian Dunneardeearcheryclub@hotmail.com
Director of ShootingBrian Dunneardeearcheryclub@hotmail.com
Equipment OfficerPaul Henryardeearcheryclub@hotmail.com

Club Activities

Indoor Training - TBA

Ardee Community School, John Street, Ardee, Co. Louth

Indoor training - TBA

Ballymakenny College, Ballymakenny Road, Drogheda, Co. Louth

About Ardee Archers

Contact Person:  Agnes Murray  /  ardeearcheryclub@hotmail.com

Membership is open to all from 8 years of age, who are suitable after a trial period.