An Ríocht Archery Club

General Information

Club Address

John Mitchells GAA Club, Ballyseedy, Tralee, Co. Kerry
Website: http://www.facebook.com/anriocht.archeryclub

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
PresidentClodagh Keohanekerryarchery@yahoo.ie
SecretaryMalgorzata Horajskakerryarchery@yahoo.ie
TreasurerDonall O'Sullivankerryarchery@yahoo.ie
Athlete Protection OfficerColin O'Brienkerryarchery@yahoo.ie
Designated OfficerClodagh Keohanekerryarchery@yahoo.ie
Vetting OfficerMalgorzaita Horajskakerryarchery@yahoo.ie
Director of ShootingDonall O'Sullivankerryarchery@yahoo.ie
Junior RepresentativeHelena Stackpoolekerryarchery@yahoo.ie
CoachBryan Buckleykerryarchery@yahoo.ie
CoachPatrick Kellykerryarchery@yahoo.ie
CoachClodagh Keohanekerryarchery@yahoo.ie
CoachDan Daviskerryarchery@yahoo.ie
CoachColin O'Brienkerryarchery@yahoo.ie
CoachDeirdre Lyonskerryarchery@yahoo.ie
CoachSebastian Sliwkakerryarchery@yahoo.ie

Club Activities

Indoor Training:
Mondays: 19.00 - 21.00

John Mitchells GAA Club, Camp, Ballyseedy, Tralee, Co. Kerry

About An Ríocht Archery Club

Contact Person:  Malgorzata Horajska & Deirdre Lyons – kerryarchery@yahoo.ie

Phone No:  0873571819

 

 

Minimum age 8 years old once a parent is also a shooting member.