An Ríocht Archery Club

General Information

Club Address

John Mitchells GAA Club, Ballyseedy, Tralee, Co. Kerry
Website: http://www.facebook.com/anriocht.archeryclub

Contacts

OfficeNameEmailPhone
PresidentClodagh Keohaneanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
SecretaryMalgorzata Horajskaanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
TreasurerDonall O'Sullivananriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
Athlete Protection OfficerColin O'Brienanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
Designated OfficerClodagh Keohaneanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
Vetting OfficerMalgorzaita Horajskaanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
Director of ShootingDonall O'Sullivananriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
Junior RepresentativeHelena Stackpooleanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
CoachBryan Buckleyanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
CoachPatrick Kellyanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
CoachClodagh Keohaneanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
CoachDan Davisanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
CoachColin O'Brienanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
CoachDeirdre Lyonsanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com
CoachSebastian Sliwkaanriochtarcherytralee@gmail.com

Club Activities

Indoor Training:
Mondays: 19.00 - 21.00

John Mitchells GAA Club, Camp, Ballyseedy, Tralee, Co. Kerry

About An Ríocht Archery Club

Contact Person:  Malgorzata Horajska & Deirdre Lyons – kerryarchery@yahoo.ie

Phone No:  0873571819

 

 

Minimum age 8 years old once a parent is also a shooting member.